Airlines

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Click Here For Airport Codes   

Terminal Airline Web Site Phone Number
T B AerLingus www.aerlingus.com  (800) 474-7424
6 AeroMexico www.aeromexico.com  (800) 237-6639
2 Air Canada www.aircanada.ca  (888) 247-2262
T B Air France www.airfrance.com (800) 237-2747
2 Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.com  (800) 262-1234
3 Alaska Airlines www.alaskaairlines.com  (800) 426-0333
  Alitalia www.alitaliausa.com  
5 American Airlines www.americanairlines.com (800) 433-7300
1 America West Airlines www.americawest.com  (800) 235-9292
2 American Trans Air www.ata.com  (800) 225-2995
T B British Airways www.britishairways.com (310) 646-7828
T B Cathay Pacific www.cathaypacific.com  (800) 233-2742
T B China Airlines www.china-airlines.com (800) 227-5118
5 Delta Airlines www.delta.com (310) 417-7476
2 Hawaiian Airlines www.hawaiianair.com (800) 367-5320
2 KLM www.klm.com  (800) 556-9000
T B Korean Air www.koreanair.com (800) 438-5000
T B Lanchile www.lanchile.com  (800) 735-5526
T B Lufthansa www.lufhansa.com  (800) 645-3880
T B Malaysia Airlines www.malaysiaairlines.com (800)552-9264
T B Mexicana www.mexicana.com  (800) 531-7921
3 Midwest Express Airlines www.midwestexpress.com  (800) 452-2022
2 Northwest Airlines www.northwestairlines.com (800) 225-2525
T B Qantas www.qantas.com  (800) 227-4500
1 Southwest Airlines www.southwest.com  (310) 417-0100
5 Spirit Airlines www.spiritair.com  (800) 772-7117
T B Thai Airways www.thaiair.com  (800) 426-5204
6-7 United Airlines www.unitedairlines.com  (310) 342-9333
1 U.S Airways www.usairways.com  (800) 432-2822
T B Varig Brasil www.varigbrasil.com  (800) 468-2744
2 Virgin Atlantic Airways www.virgin-atlantic.com (800) 862-8621

 

Dorgalli.com 2002/2003 جميع الحقوق محفوظة
 Copyright 2002 / 2003
Dorgalli.com. All Rights Reserved